Fach- und Assistenzärzte

Medizin 3

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. univ. Georg Schett

Fach- und Assistenzärzte

Elizabeth Araujo
Position: Fachärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-34742
E-Mail: elizabeth.araujo@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Sara Bayat
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-32093
E-Mail: sara.bayat@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Christina Bergmann
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-34742
E-Mail: christina.bergmann@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Daniela Bohr
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-34742
E-Mail: daniela.bohr@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. Giulia Corte
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33015
E-Mail: giulia.corte@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Melanie Hagen
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-32093
E-Mail: melanie.hagen@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Ellen Harrer
Position: Fachärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-34742
E-Mail: ellen.harrer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Eleni Kampylafka
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-32093
E-Mail: eleni.kampylafka@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Julia Kittler
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-34742
E-Mail: julia.kittler@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Arnd Kleyer
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-32093
E-Mail: arnd.kleyer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Johannes Knitza
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-34742
E-Mail: johannes.knitza@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Harriet Morf
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-34742
E-Mail: harriet.morf@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Petra Reis
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-34742
E-Mail: petra.reis@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Stephanie Sax
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-34742
E-Mail: stephanie.sax@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Hannah Schenker
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33015
E-Mail: hannah.schenker@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Verena Schönau
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-33363
E-Mail: verena.schoenau@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. David Simon
Position: Assistenzarzt
Telefon: 09131 85-32093
E-Mail: david.simon@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Dr. med. Alina Soare
Position: Assistenzärztin
Telefon: 09131 85-34742
E-Mail: alina.soare@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 
Ansprechpartner

Hochschulambulanz
Telefon: 09131 85-34742

Privatambulanz
Telefon: 09131 85-33363

Studienambulanz
Telefon: 09131 85-32093

Station B2-2
Telefon: 09131 85-33015

Mitarbeitersuche

Informationsbroschüre