Labore

Medizin 3

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. med. univ. Georg Schett

Routinelabor

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Harrer
Telefon: 09131 85-34742
E-Mail: thomas.harrer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Veronika Gröger
Telefon: 09131 85-33787
E-Mail: veronika.groeger@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Evi Lang
Telefon: 09131 85-33787
E-Mail: evi.g.lang@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Ferdinand Reiser
Telefon: 09131 85-33787
E-Mail: ferdinand.reiser@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Isabell Schmidt
Telefon: 09131 85-33787
E-Mail: isabell.schmidt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Silvia Seigell
Telefon: 09131 85-33787
E-Mail: silvia.seigell@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Svenja Yaguboglu
Telefon: 09131 85-33787
E-Mail: svenja.yaguboglu@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Melanie Leykauf
Telefon: 09131 85-33787
Fax: 09131 85-35776
E-Mail: melanie.leykauf@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte

HLA-Labor

Prof. Dr. med. Bernd Spriewald, MHBA
Telefon: 09131 85-32052
E-Mail: bernd.spriewald@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Aurelia Keßner
Telefon: 09131 85-35795
E-Mail: aurelia.kessner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Silvia Klöcker
Telefon: 09131 85-33092
E-Mail: silvia.kloecker@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Marie-Luise Arnold
Telefon: 09131 85-36347
E-Mail: marlies.arnold@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Martina Geithner
Telefon: 09131 85-33092
E-Mail: martina.geithner@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Margarethe Herber
Telefon: 09131 85-33092
E-Mail: margarethe.herber@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Birgit Lauer
Telefon: 09131 85-33092
E-Mail: birgit.lauer@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Doris Roppelt
Telefon: 09131 85-33092
E-Mail: doris.roppelt@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
Heide Wiederschein
Telefon: 09131 85-33092
E-Mail: heide.wiederschein@uk-erlangen.de
Visitenkarte
 
Ansprechpartner

Hochschulambulanz
Telefon: 09131 85-34742

Privatambulanz
Telefon: 09131 85-33363

Studienambulanz
Telefon: 09131 85-32093

Station B2-2
Telefon: 09131 85-33015

Mitarbeitersuche

Informationsbroschüre

 
 
 
 
Bitte tragen Sie Ihren Namen und gültige E-Mail-Adresse(n) ein!
X zum Schließen

Zusammenfassung