Laboratories

Medicine 3

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. univ. Georg Schett

Routine laboratories

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Harrer
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: thomas.harrer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Veronika Gröger
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: veronika.groeger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Evi Lang
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: evi.g.lang@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ina Müller
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: ina.mueller@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Kathleen Müller
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: kathleen.mueller@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ferdinand Reiser
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: ferdinand.reiser@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Isabell Schmidt
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: isabell.schmidt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Svenja Yaguboglu
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: svenja.yaguboglu@uk-erlangen.de
business card

HLA Laboratory

Prof. Dr. med. Bernd Spriewald MHBA
phone: +49 9131 85-32052
e-mail: bernd.spriewald@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Aurelia Keßner
phone: +49 9131 85-35795
e-mail: aurelia.kessner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Silvia Klöcker
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: silvia.kloecker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marie-Luise Arnold
phone: +49 9131 85-36347
e-mail: marlies.arnold@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Martina Geithner
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: martina.geithner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Margarethe Herber
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: margarethe.herber@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Birgit Lauer
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: birgit.lauer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Doris Roppelt
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: doris.roppelt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Martin Steffen
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: martin.steffen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Heide Wiederschein
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: heide.wiederschein@uk-erlangen.de
business card

In Vivo Laboratory

Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Baum
phone: +49 9131 85-43010
e-mail: wolfgang.baum@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katharina Falk
phone: +49 9131 85-43222
DECT: +49 9131 85-43209
e-mail: katharina.falk@uk-erlangen.de
business card
 

University outpatient clinic
Phone: 09131 85-34742

Private outpatient clinic
Phone: 09131 85-33363

Study outpatient clinic
Phone: 09131 85-32093

Ward B2-2
Phone: 09131 85-33015