Specialists and physicians

Medicine 3

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. univ. Georg Schett

Specialists and Physicians

Elizabeth Araujo
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: elizabeth.araujo@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sara Bayat
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: sara.bayat@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Christina Bergmann
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: christina.bergmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Daniela Bohr
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: daniela.bohr@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Giulia Corte
phone: +49 9131 85-33015
e-mail: giulia.corte@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Melanie Hagen
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: melanie.hagen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Ellen Harrer
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: ellen.harrer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Eleni Kampylafka
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: eleni.kampylafka@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Julia Kittler
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: julia.kittler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Arnd Kleyer
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: arnd.kleyer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Johannes Knitza
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: johannes.knitza@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Harriet Morf
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: harriet.morf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Petra Reis
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: petra.reis@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Stephanie Sax
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: stephanie.sax@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Hannah Schenker
phone: +49 9131 85-33015
e-mail: hannah.schenker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Verena Schönau
phone: +49 9131 85-33363
e-mail: verena.schoenau@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. David Simon
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: david.simon@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Alina Soare
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: alina.soare@uk-erlangen.de
business card
 

University outpatient clinic
Phone: 09131 85-34742

Private outpatient clinic
Phone: 09131 85-33363

Study outpatient clinic
Phone: 09131 85-32093

Ward B2-2
Phone: 09131 85-33015