Businesscard

Medicine 3

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. univ. Georg Schett
Dr. rer. nat. Jochen Ackermann
phone: +49 9131 85-39107
e-mail: jochen.ackermann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Susanne Adam
phone: +49 9131 85-39165
e-mail: susanne.adam@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Fabian Andes
phone: +49 9131 85-33795
e-mail: fabian.andes@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Darja Andreev
phone: +49 9131 85-29291
e-mail: darja.andreev@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Elizabeth Araujo
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: elizabeth.araujo@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marie-Luise Arnold
phone: +49 9131 85-36347
e-mail: marlies.arnold@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. emer. Hanns-Wolf Baenkler
phone: +49 9131 85-33796
e-mail: hanns-wolf.baenkler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marina Barakh-Chayka
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marina.barakh-chayka.extern@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anika Batz
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: anika.batz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Baum
phone: +49 9131 85-43010
e-mail: wolfgang.baum@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sara Bayat
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: sara.bayat@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Susanne Beck
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Petra Belguenbour
phone: +49 9131 85-33369
e-mail: petra.belguenbour@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Andreas Bergmann
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Dr. med. Christina Bergmann
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: christina.bergmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Silke Bergmann
phone: +49 9131 85-33897
e-mail: silke.bergmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Helga Bieberstein
phone: +49 9131 85-33120
fax: +49 9131 85-35769
e-mail: helga.bieberstein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Christoph Bleh
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: christoph.bleh@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Christina Böhm
phone: +49 9131 85-39379
e-mail: christina.boehm@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Daniela Bohr
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: daniela.bohr@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sebastian Böltz M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-36990
e-mail: sebastian.boeltz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Aline Bozec
phone: +49 9131 85-29291
e-mail: aline.bozec@uk-erlangen.de
business card
IRTG 1181 Branch office
phone: +49 9131 85-39109
fax: +49 9131 85-34770
e-mail: sandra.jeleazcov@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Debomita Chakraborty
DECT: +49 9131 85-43046
e-mail: debomita.chakraborty@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Oliver Chaudry
e-mail: oliver.chaudry@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Chih-Wei Chen
phone: +49 9131 85-33023
e-mail: chih-wei.chen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Giulia Corte
phone: +49 9131 85-33015
e-mail: giulia.corte@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Stephan Culemann
phone: +49 9131 85-29131
e-mail: stephan.culemann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Julia Dachsbacher
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: julia.dachsbacher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Clara Dees
phone: +49 9131 85-36331
e-mail: clara.dees@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Jörg Distler
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: joerg.distler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jessica Dittrich
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Katja Dreißigacker
DECT: +49 9131 85-43047
e-mail: katja.dreissigacker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sabrina Dyck
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Momme Edlefsen
phone: +49 9131 85-33295
fax: +49 9131 85-36176
e-mail: momme.edlefsen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Daniel Eriksson
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: daniel.eriksson@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Wolfgang Espach
DECT: +49 9131 85-43047
e-mail: wolfgang.espach@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Maria Faas
phone: +49 9131 85-29131
e-mail: maria.faas@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katharina Falk
phone: +49 9131 85-43222
DECT: +49 9131 85-43209
e-mail: katharina.falk@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Vladyslav Fedorchenko
DECT: +49 9131 85-43047
e-mail: vladyslav.fedorchenko@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Michael Frech
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: michael.frech@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Silke Frey
phone: +49 9131 85-39165
e-mail: silke.frey@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ina Gackstatter
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Martina Geithner
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: martina.geithner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Birgit Gerhard
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Lea Grimm
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Veronika Gröger
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: veronika.groeger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Bettina Grötsch
phone: +49 9131 85-29291
e-mail: bettina.groetsch@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Anika Grüneboom (formerly Klingberg)
DECT: +49 9131 85-43216
e-mail: anika.grueneboom@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Andrea-Hermina Györfi
e-mail: andrea-hermina.gyoerfi@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Melanie Hagen
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: melanie.hagen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Mirjam Hagen
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Madelaine Hahn
phone: +49 9131 85-33795
e-mail: madelaine.hahn@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Aparna Hande Mahajan
phone: +49 9131 85-24787
e-mail: aparna.mahajan@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Barbara Happich
phone: +49 9131 85-39113
e-mail: barbara.happich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Ellen Harrer
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: ellen.harrer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Harrer
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: thomas.harrer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Fabian Hartmann
DECT: +49 9131 85-43017
e-mail: fabian.hartmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Corinna Heise
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Margarethe Herber
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: margarethe.herber@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. med. habil. Martin Herrmann
phone: +49 9131 85-36990
e-mail: martin.herrmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Brigitte Hoefler
phone: +49 9131 85-33363
e-mail: brigitte.hoefler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Markus Hoffmann
phone: +49 9131 85-43024
e-mail: markus.hoffmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tanja Hofmann
phone: +49 9131 85-34533
fax: +49 9131 85-36010
e-mail: pdl-kopfklinik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sandra Jeleazcov M. A.
phone: +49 9131 85-39109
e-mail: sandra.jeleazcov@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katerina Kachler
phone: +49 9131 85-29291
e-mail: katerina.kachler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christos Kaisas
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: christos.kaisas@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Drs. h.c. emer. Joachim Kalden
e-mail: jkalden@molmed.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Nadege Kambirigi
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: nadege.kambirigi@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Eleni Kampylafka
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: eleni.kampylafka@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Elzbieta Kania
phone: +49 9131 85-46741
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: elzbieta.kania@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Aurelia Keßner
phone: +49 9131 85-35795
e-mail: aurelia.kessner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Julia Kittler
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: julia.kittler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Regina Kleinlein
DECT: +49 9131 85-43047
e-mail: regina.kleinlein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Alexandra Klej
phone: +49 9131 85-39107
e-mail: alexandra.klej@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Arnd Kleyer
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: arnd.kleyer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Silvia Klöcker
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: silvia.kloecker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Johannes Knitza
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: johannes.knitza@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jasmin Knopf
phone: +49 9131 85-24787
e-mail: jasmin.knopf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Hümeyra Koc
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: huemeyra.koc@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Julia Koch
phone: +49 9131 85-35815
e-mail: julia.koch@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Brenda Krishnacoumar
DECT: +49 9131 85-43044
e-mail: brenda.krishnacoumar@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Gerhard Krönke MHBA
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: gerhard.kroenke@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Catherina Kühl
phone: +49 9131 85-36925
e-mail: catherina.kuehl@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Claudia Lamm
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: claudia.lamm@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Evi Lang
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: evi.g.lang@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Birgit Lauer
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: birgit.lauer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Melanie Leykauf
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: melanie.leykauf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ruifang Liang
phone: +49 9131 85-36331
e-mail: ruifang.liang@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Viktoria Liman
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: viktoria.liman@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. excercise science Anna-Maria Liphardt
phone: +49 9131 85-43206
e-mail: anna-maria.liphardt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marco Lorenzett
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Sébastien Lucas
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: sebastien.lucas@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Simona Luebeck
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: simona.luebeck@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Rossella Mancuso
phone: +49 9131 85-39107
e-mail: rossella.mancuso@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Bernhard Manger
phone: +49 9131 85-32075
e-mail: bernhard.manger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Alexandru-Emil Matei
DECT: +49 9131 85-43046
e-mail: alexandru-emil.matei@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lisa Maul
e-mail: lisa.maul@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Xianyi Meng
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: xianyi.meng@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Harriet Morf
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: harriet.morf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Gabriele Mühlberg M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39133
e-mail: gabriele.muehlberg@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ina Müller
phone: +49 9131 85-33795
e-mail: ina.mueller@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Luis Munoz
DECT: +49 9131 85-43034
e-mail: luis.munoz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Palumbo-Zerr
phone: +49 9131 85-39107
e-mail: katrin.palumbo@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Michael Pappa
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Monica Pascual
phone: +49 9131 85-43202
e-mail: monica.pascual@uk-erlangen.de
business card
René Pfeifle
phone: +49 9131 85-29131
e-mail: rene.pfeifle@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Friederike Pichotka
phone: +49 9131 85-43202
e-mail: friederike.pichotka@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Malgorzata Podolska
phone: +49 9131 85-24787
e-mail: malgorzata.podolska@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Andreas Posner
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Gudrun Potrykus
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: gudrun.potrykus@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sebastian Pötter
phone: +49 9131 85-36331
e-mail: sebastian.poetter@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Bettina Raddatz
phone: +49 9131 85-36925
e-mail: bettina.raddatz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Gabriella Maria Raimondo
e-mail: gabriella.raimondo@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Andreas Ramming
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: andreas.ramming@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Simon Rauber
phone: +49 9131 85-43202
e-mail: simon.rauber@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Jürgen Rech
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: juergen.rech@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Gudrun Reinitz
phone: +49 9131 85-32075
e-mail: gudrun.reinitz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Petra Reis
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: petra.reis@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ferdinand Reiser
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: ferdinand.reiser@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Michaela Reiser
DECT: +49 9131 85-43035
e-mail: michaela.reiser@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Doris Roppelt
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: doris.roppelt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tobias Rothe
phone: +49 9131 85-29131
e-mail: tobias.rothe@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Kerstin Sarter-Zaiss
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: kerstin.sarter@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Stephanie Sax
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: stephanie.sax@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Peter Schäffler
phone: +49 9131 85-35165
fax: +49 9131 85-35166
e-mail: peter.schaeffler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Catherine Scharf
phone: +49 9131 85-33158
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: catherine.scharf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Christine Schauer
phone: +49 9131 85-24787
e-mail: christine.schauer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Harald Scheller
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
fax: +49 9131 85-34643
business card
Dr. med. Hannah Schenker
phone: +49 9131 85-33015
e-mail: hannah.schenker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Carina Scherbel
phone: +49 9131 85-39379
e-mail: carina.scherbel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. univ. Georg Schett
phone: +49 9131 85-33418
e-mail: georg.schett@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Andrea Schiefer
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: andrea.schiefer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Margarete Schimpf
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: margarete.schimpf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Svenja Schmeißer
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Isabell Schmidt
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: isabell.schmidt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anita Schmutzer
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: anita.schmutzer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Simon Schneider
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Dr. med. Verena Schönau
phone: +49 9131 85-33363
e-mail: verena.schoenau@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Agnes Schreiber
phone: +49 9131 85-43032
fax: +49 9131 85-32762
e-mail: agnes.schreiber@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Leander Schubert
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Sonja Schulz
phone: +49 9131 85-39131
e-mail: sonja.schulz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sandra Schür
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Louis Schuster
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: louis.schuster@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Martina Schuster
phone: +49 9131 85-33015
e-mail: martina.schuster@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marwa Selim
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marwa.selim.extern@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. David Simon
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: david.simon@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Alina Soare
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: alina.soare@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Maria Sokolova
phone: +49 9131 85-33795
e-mail: maria.sokolova@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med.., Dr. rer. nat. Koshiro Sonomoto
phone: +49 9131 85-29291
e-mail: koshiro.sonomoto@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Rosemarie Stark
phone: +49 9131 85-35165
e-mail: rosemarie.stark@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Martin Steffen
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: martin.steffen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Ulrike Steffen (formerly Harre)
phone: +49 9131 85-33795
e-mail: ulrike.steffen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Martin Stenzel
DECT: +49 9131 85-43044
e-mail: martin.stenzel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Stock
phone: +49 9131 85-34848
e-mail: mstock@molmed.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Cornelia Stoll
phone: +49 9131 85-39352
e-mail: cornelia.stoll@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lena Summa
DECT: +49 9131 85-43047
e-mail: lena.summa@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Narges Tajik
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: narges.tajik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Larissa Valor-Mendez
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: larissa.valormendez@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Jochen Wacker
phone: +49 9131 85-33015
e-mail: jochen.wacker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Swetlana Wahl
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Katharina Weber
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Stefanie Weber
phone: +49 9131 85-43202
e-mail: stefanie.weber@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin (FH) Ingrid Weber-Gomez
phone: +49 9131 85-34298
fax: +49 9131 85-36870
e-mail: ingrid.weber-gomez@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Bianca Weber-Wailersbacher
phone: +49 9131 85-33369
e-mail: bianca.weber-wailersbacher@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Daniela Weidner
phone: +49 9131 85-24787
e-mail: daniela.weidner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dorothea Weiß
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Heide Wiederschein
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: heide.wiederschein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Silke Winkler
phone: +49 9131 85-33795
e-mail: silke.winkler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Svenja Yaguboglu
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: svenja.yaguboglu@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Mario Zaiss
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
DECT: +49 9131 85-43212
e-mail: mario.zaiss@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christine Zech
phone: +49 9131 85-29032
e-mail: christine.zech@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ariella Zehender
e-mail: ariella.zehender@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer.nat. Yun Zhang
phone: +49 9131 85-36331
e-mail: yun.zhang@uk-erlangen.de
business card