Staff

Medicine 3

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. univ. Georg Schett

Our staff

In this part we will present to you our clinical, scientific, administral and nursing staff:

Staff

A[to top]
Susanne Adam M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-33795
e-mail: susanne.adam@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Rahul Agarwal
phone: +49 9131 85-35815
e-mail: rahul.agarwal@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Diana Akinshyna
phone: +49 9131 85-24787
e-mail: diana.akinshyna@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Nairouz Al Ahmad
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: nairouz.al-ahmad@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lena Alt
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Charles Gwellem Anchang
phone: +49 9131 85-35815
e-mail: charlesgwellem.anchang@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Fabian Andes M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-33795
e-mail: fabian.andes@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Darja Andreev
phone: +49 9131 85-29291
e-mail: darja.andreev@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Elizabeth Araujo
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: elizabeth.araujo@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Yuko Ariza
phone: +49 9131 85-39592
e-mail: yuko.ariza@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marie-Luise Arnold
phone: +49 9131 85-36347
e-mail: marlies.arnold@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jean-Philippe Auger
phone: +49 9131 85-39313
e-mail: philippe.auger@externals.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Oliver Aust
phone: +49 9131 85-33795
e-mail: oliver.aust@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Vugar Azizov
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: vugar.azizov@uk-erlangen.de
business card
B[to top]
Prof. Dr. med. emer. Hanns-Wolf Baenkler
phone: +49 9131 85-33796
e-mail: hanns-wolf.baenkler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Wolfgang Baum
phone: +49 9131 85-43010
e-mail: wolfgang.baum@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sara Bayat
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: sara.bayat@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Petra Belguenbour
phone: +49 9131 85-33369
e-mail: petra.belguenbour@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Christina Bergmann
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: christina.bergmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Silke Bergmann
phone: +49 9131 85-33897
e-mail: silke.bergmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Nicole Berndt
phone: +49 9131 85-39113
e-mail: nicole.berndt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Christoph Bleh
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: christoph.bleh@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Christina Böhm
phone: +49 9131 85-39379
e-mail: christina.boehm@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Daniela Bohr
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: daniela.bohr@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sebastian Böltz M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-36990
e-mail: sebastian.boeltz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Aline Bozec
phone: +49 9131 85-29002
e-mail: aline.bozec@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Carolin Brandl
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: carolin.brandl@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Philipp Burger
phone: +49 9131 85-39379
e-mail: philipp.burger@fau.de
business card
C[to top]
Debomita Chakraborty
DECT: +49 9131 85-43202
e-mail: debomita.chakraborty@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Chih-Wei Chen
phone: +49 9131 85-33023
e-mail: chih-wei.chen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Giulia Corte
phone: +49 9131 85-33015
e-mail: giulia.corte@uk-erlangen.de
business card
D[to top]
Chinmayee Dash
DECT: +49 9131 85-43202
e-mail: chinmayee.dash@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Clara Dees
DECT: +49 9131 85-43236
e-mail: clara.dees@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Luise Deutschmann
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dinah Dietz
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: m3hsa@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Jörg Distler
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: joerg.distler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Andrea Donhauser
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: andrea.donhauser@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katja Dreißigacker
DECT: +49 9131 85-43047
e-mail: katja.dreissigacker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Kerstin Dürholz
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: kerstin.duerholz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sabrina Dyck
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
E[to top]
Klaus Engelke
phone: +49 9131 85-22829
e-mail: klaus.engelke@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Wolfgang Espach
DECT: +49 9131 85-43047
e-mail: wolfgang.espach@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Maximilien Euler
phone: +49 9131 85-24787
e-mail: maximilien.euler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
F[to top]
Maria Faas B. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-29131
e-mail: maria.faas@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katharina Falk
phone: +49 9131 85-43222
DECT: +49 9131 85-43209
e-mail: katharina.falk@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Vladyslav Fedorchenko
DECT: +49 9131 85-43047
e-mail: vladyslav.fedorchenko@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Michael Frech
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: michael.frech@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Silke Frey
phone: +49 9131 85-39165
e-mail: silke.frey@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Julia Friedrich
phone: +49 9131 85-39592
e-mail: julia.friedrich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jasna Friscic
phone: +49 9131 85-24787
e-mail: jasna.friscic@uk-erlangen.de
business card
G[to top]
Ina Gackstatter
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-ergotherapie@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Hilal Garibagaoglu
phone: +49 9131 85-39313
e-mail: hilal.garibagaoglu@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Martina Geithner
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: martina.geithner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Birgit Gerhard
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tanja Gerold
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sophie Göttsche
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-ergotherapie@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lea Grimm
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Veronika Gröger
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: veronika.groeger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Vanessa Gron
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: m3hsa@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Bettina Grötsch (formerly Herbort)
phone: +49 9131 85-29002
e-mail: bettina.groetsch@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Anika Grüneboom (formerly Klingberg)
DECT: +49 9131 85-43216
e-mail: anika.grueneboom@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Andrea-Hermina Györfi
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: andrea-hermina.gyoerfi@uk-erlangen.de
business card
H[to top]
Julia Haas
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Melanie Hagen
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: melanie.hagen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Mirjam Hagen
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-ergotherapie@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Madelaine Hahn
phone: +49 9131 85-33795
e-mail: madelaine.hahn@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Barbara Happich
phone: +49 9131 85-39113
e-mail: barbara.happich@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Fabian Hartmann
DECT: +49 9131 85-43017
e-mail: fabian.hartmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Corinna Heise
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Margarethe Herber
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: margarethe.herber@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Apl. Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Dr. med. habil. Martin Herrmann
phone: +49 9131 85-36990
e-mail: martin.herrmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Brigitte Hoefler
phone: +49 9131 85-35365
e-mail: brigitte.hoefler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. rer. nat. Markus Hoffmann
phone: +49 9131 85-43024
e-mail: markus.hoffmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Stefan Hofmann
phone: +49 9131 85-29032
e-mail: stefan.hofmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Jingang Huang
DECT: +49 9131 85-43202
e-mail: jingang.huang@uk-erlangen.de
business card
J[to top]
Madhavi Jain
phone: +49 9131 85-35815
e-mail: madhavi.jain@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sandra Jeleazcov M. A.
phone: +49 9131 85-39109
e-mail: sandra.jeleazcov@uk-erlangen.de
business card
K[to top]
Dr. rer. nat. Katerina Kachler
phone: +49 9131 85-29291
e-mail: katerina.kachler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christos Kaisas
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: christos.kaisas@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Drs. h.c. emer. Joachim Kalden
e-mail: jkalden@molmed.uni-erlangen.de
business card
Nadège Kambirigi
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: nadege.kambirigi@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Eleni Kampylafka
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: eleni.kampylafka@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Aurelia Keßner
phone: +49 9131 85-35795
e-mail: aurelia.kessner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Regina Kleinlein
DECT: +49 9131 85-43047
e-mail: regina.kleinlein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Arnd Kleyer
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: arnd.kleyer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Silvia Klöcker
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: silvia.kloecker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lisa Knauer
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Johannes Knitza MHBA
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: johannes.knitza@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Jasmin Knopf
phone: +49 9131 85-24787
e-mail: jasmin.knopf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Julia Koch
phone: +49 9131 85-35815
e-mail: julia.koch@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katrin Kracht
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Gerhard Krönke MHBA
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: gerhard.kroenke@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Estella Kühne
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
L[to top]
Claudia Lamm
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: claudia.lamm@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Birgit Lauer
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: birgit.lauer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ralf Leonhardt
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Yi-Nan Li
phone: +49 9131 85-33023
e-mail: yi-nan.li@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ruifang Liang
DECT: +49 9131 85-43046
e-mail: ruifang.liang@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christoph Liebel
DECT: +49 9131 85-43047
e-mail: christoph.liebel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. excercise science Anna-Maria Liphardt
phone: +49 9131 85-43206
e-mail: anna-maria.liphardt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marco Lorenzett
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Markus Luber
DECT: +49 9131 85-43202
e-mail: markus.luber@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Sébastien Lucas
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: sebastien.lucas@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Simona Luebeck
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: simona.luebeck@uk-erlangen.de
business card
M[to top]
Dr. rer. nat. Aparna Mahajan
phone: +49 9131 85-24787
e-mail: aparna.mahajan@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Bernhard Manger
phone: +49 9131 85-32075
e-mail: bernhard.manger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Alexandru-Emil Matei
phone: +49 9131 85-36331
e-mail: alexandru-emil.matei@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lisa Maul
e-mail: lisa.maul@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Timo Meinderink
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: timo.meinderink@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Xianyi Meng
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: xianyi.meng@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Larysa Mokhir
phone: +49 9131 85-24787
e-mail: larysa.mokhir@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Gabriele Mühlberg M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39133
e-mail: gabriele.muehlberg@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Kathleen Müller
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: kathleen.mueller@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ulrike Müller BA
DECT: +49 9131 85-43021
e-mail: ulrike.mueller@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. habil. Dr. rer. nat. Luis Munoz
phone: +49 9131 85-36990
e-mail: luis.munoz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
O[to top]
Marie Oehm
phone: +49 9131 85-39352
e-mail: marie.boehm@uk-erlangen.de
business card
P[to top]
Michael Pappa
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Monica Pascual Mate
phone: +49 9131 85-39107
e-mail: monica.pascual@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. phil. Nina Pfannschmidt
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: nina.pfannschmidt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
René Pfeifle M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-29131
e-mail: rene.pfeifle@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Friederike Pichotka
phone: +49 9131 85-43202
e-mail: friederike.pichotka@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Malgorzata Podolska
phone: +49 9131 85-24787
e-mail: malgorzata.podolska@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Andreas Posner
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Gudrun Potrykus
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: gudrun.potrykus@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sebastian Pötter
phone: +49 9131 85-36331
e-mail: sebastian.poetter@uk-erlangen.de
business card
R[to top]
Bettina Raddatz
phone: +49 9131 85-36925
e-mail: bettina.raddatz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Gabriella Maria Raimondo Dr.
phone: +49 9131 85-39592
e-mail: gabriella.raimondo@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Andreas Ramming
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: andreas.ramming@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Simon Rauber
phone: +49 9131 85-39592
e-mail: simon.rauber@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Jürgen Rech
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: juergen.rech@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Gudrun Reinitz
phone: +49 9131 85-32075
e-mail: gudrun.reinitz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ferdinand Reiser
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: ferdinand.reiser@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Michaela Reiser
DECT: +49 9131 85-43035
e-mail: michaela.reiser@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Aleix Rius Rigau
DECT: +49 9131 85-43202
e-mail: aleixrius.rigau@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Mark Ringer M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-33795
e-mail: mark.ringer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Doris Roppelt
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: doris.roppelt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Melanie Rose
phone: +49 9131 85-35815
e-mail: melanie.rose@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Tobias Rothe
phone: +49 9131 85-29131
e-mail: tobias.rothe@uk-erlangen.de
business card
S[to top]
Mina Saad Aziz Saad
phone: +49 9131 85-35815
e-mail: minasaadaziz.saad@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Kerstin Sarter-Zaiss
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: kerstin.sarter@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Christine Schauer
phone: +49 9131 85-24787
e-mail: christine.schauer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Thomas Scheller
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Hannah Schenker
phone: +49 9131 85-33015
e-mail: hannah.schenker@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. univ. Georg Schett
phone: +49 9131 85-33418
e-mail: georg.schett@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Andrea Schiefer
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: andrea.schiefer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Margarete Schimpf
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: margarete.schimpf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Svenja Schmeißer
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Isabell Schmidt
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: isabell.schmidt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anita Schmutzer
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: anita.schmutzer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Simon Schneider
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Verena Schönau
phone: +49 9131 85-33363
e-mail: verena.schoenau@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Agnes Schreiber
phone: +49 9131 85-43032
fax: +49 9131 85-32762
e-mail: agnes.schreiber@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Fenja Schröder
phone: +49 9131 85-29131
e-mail: fenja.schroeder@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Leander Schubert
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sonja Schulz
phone: +49 9131 85-39131
e-mail: sonja.schulz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sandra Schür
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Louis Schuster
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: louis.schuster@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Martina Schuster
phone: +49 9131 85-33363
e-mail: martina.schuster@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. David Simon
phone: +49 9131 85-32093
e-mail: david.simon@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jeeshan Singh M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-24787
e-mail: jeeshan.singh@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat Raminder Singh
phone: +49 9131 85-35815
e-mail: raminder.singh@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Alina Soare
phone: +49 9131 85-34742
e-mail: alina.soare@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Maria Sokolova
phone: +49 9131 85-33795
e-mail: maria.sokolova@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Rui Song M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: song.rui@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Verena Stallfort
phone: +49 9131 85-29291
e-mail: verena.stallfort@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Rosemarie Stark
phone: +49 9131 85-35165
e-mail: rosemarie.stark@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Franziska Steffen
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: franziska.steffen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Martin Steffen
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: martin.steffen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Martin Stenzel M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39313
e-mail: martin.stenzel@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Petra Strauß
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lena Summa
DECT: +49 9131 85-43047
e-mail: lena.summa@uk-erlangen.de
business card
T[to top]
Narges Tajik
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
e-mail: narges.tajik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jule Taubmann
phone: +49 9131 85-39313
e-mail: jule.taubmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card
U[to top]
Dr. med. Stefan Uderhardt
phone: +49 9131 85-70350
e-mail: stefan.uderhardt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ludwig Ueberall
phone: +49 9131 85-39592
e-mail: ludwig.ueberall@uk-erlangen.de
business card
W[to top]
Swetlana Wahl
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katharina Weber
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
e-mail: med3-physther@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Stefanie Weber
phone: +49 9131 85-39592
e-mail: stefanie.weber@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Daniela Weidner
phone: +49 9131 85-35797
e-mail: daniela.weidner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Rita Weinkam
phone: +49 9131 85-39107
e-mail: rita.weinkam@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dorothea Weiß
phone: +49 9131 85-33899
business card
Francoise Welfring
phone: +49 9131 85-29291
e-mail: francoise.welfring@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Dagmar Werner
DECT: +49 9131 85-45485
e-mail: dagmar.werner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Heide Wiederschein
phone: +49 9131 85-33092
e-mail: heide.wiederschein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Silke Winkler
phone: +49 9131 85-33795
e-mail: silke.winkler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Y[to top]
Svenja Yaguboglu
phone: +49 9131 85-33787
e-mail: svenja.yaguboglu@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Kai-Ting Yang
phone: +49 9131 85-35815
e-mail: kai-ting.yang@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Z[to top]
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Mario Zaiss
phone: +49 9131 85-33794
DECT: +49 9131 85-43212
e-mail: mario.zaiss@fau.de
business card
Christine Zech
phone: +49 9131 85-29032
e-mail: christine.zech@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Ariella Zehender
e-mail: ariella.zehender@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer.nat. Yun Zhang
phone: +49 9131 85-36331
e-mail: yun.zhang@uk-erlangen.de
business card
 

University outpatient clinic
Phone: 09131 85-34742

Private outpatient clinic
Phone: 09131 85-33363

Study outpatient clinic
Phone: 09131 85-32093

Ward B2-2
Phone: 09131 85-33015